The Almost Perfect Birthday Party

Standard

The Juggling Hoffmans

birthday party guideI am very excited to say that I published my first ebook! The Almost Perfect Birthday Party: A sanity-preserving guide to planning a party your child will love is the gathered experience of many years in the children’s entertainment and event planning business. This book is for all of the moms and dads and other party planners who, like me, are a little less than perfect. You’ll get lots of tips to make the event go more smoothly, but more importantly a guide to help you and your child be happier in the end.

For the book launch this weekend, the book is FREE! On Saturday and Sunday only, you can hop on Amazon and download this book. It is available in the Kindle Store, but you don’t have to have a Kindle to read it. You can download the free Kindle app or read it on the Kindle Cloud…

View original post 156 more words

About Lois Hoffman

Juggling is not just a metaphor for my life. I write children's stories, poems, and articles about parenting and all things related to food. I am also a juggler and children's entertainer with my husband, Michael as The Juggling Hoffmans. I am the mother of 2 and live in Newark, Delaware, where I cheer and juggle for the University of Delaware Fighting Blue Hens.

Leave a Reply

